Blogia
modayunpocomas

What About Love Movie Stream eng sub Torrent putlockers HD no sign up

⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱

DOWNLOAD ^ STREAM

▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲

 

 

duration=1 H 54Minutes. 2020. Two young lovers change the lives of their parents forever when the parents learn from the joyful experience of their kids, and allow themselves to again find their love. Drama. Klaus Menzel.

 

First Timer (Subbed) Looks like I'm late to the party, but not for want of trying. Internet on my Desktop died while 3 minutes into the episode and hasn't come back since, but luckily it's still working on my laptop! I think it would be a huge understatement to call this episode sweet, like, this is some serious saccharine stuff. Usually I don't like overlysweet series but honestly this episode was just a ton of fun. Tama and An seem really sweet, and I've heard people giving Dera alot of crap in the past but honestly he seems pretty fine to me. I could see why people might dislike him but I usually have a pretty high tolerance for 'annoying' characters. Mochizou is definitely the kind of character that I know I'm really gonna like. Also definitely didn't expect the supernatural elements in the show so far, thought it would just be your standard SoL aswell. The voices of the characters all seem good, and hearing Daisuke Ono's voice come from the florist was a surprise but it fits quite well. Also, Tama's Dad is voiced by the same person as Higuchi from Tatami Galaxy so that's huge points for me. This is just rambled first impressions, but I'm guessing that's just kinda what you do in rewatch threads? Overall first impressions are really good! Haven't finished any other Naoko Yamada directed series since my only exposure to her directing has been Koe no Katachi and 7 episodes of K-ON, but definitely liked this more than I liked K-ON's first episode. Can't wait to see what the rest brings.

Only 410,000 views! That's sad

What about love movie streaming sites. What about love movie stream voyage package. What About Love Movie streaming. What about love movie streaming. What About Love Movie stream of consciousness.

 

I've set this track in repeat mode... Excelente banda linda música perfeita saudades dessa época que não volta mais saudades. What About Love Movie. Ng dahil kay mark michael garcia ng tawag ng tanghalan. Love this song. What about love movie streaming free. What About Love Movie stream online. 0:30 I love the way Per looks at Marie. Buti pa si coach Lea, may pinaghuhugutan daw na emotion si Mori. Yung mga Poopsters, wala daw emotion kapag kumanta. What About Love Movie streaming sur internet. June 26 2019? Still watching.

What About Love Movie stream. Part 1 I met with Maria in our usual café the following day at her request. I didnt even try to make an excuse and dodge coming, because I knew she would find a way to blackmail me. When I arrived, she was already there, scrolling on her phone. She wore a cropped pink top and jeans and upon seeing me, she smiled widely and stood up to meet me. She passionately kissed me and whispered: “I missed you, Jakey. Did you miss me? ” “Yes. ” I answered like a docile animal, too afraid to hesitate. Had this been the time when we just started dating, I would have been absolutely stunned by her gorgeous appearance. But now, as I looked at her deceptive smile and dishonest eyes, I felt disgust. I could hardly even stomach the thought of being in her presence, let alone being intimate with her, but it had to be her way. “How was your day, sweetie? ” She asked. “It was… good. I didnt really do anything special. ” I said, glancing around the place, trying to catch the attention of the waiter. “Arent you going to ask me about my day? ” She said, tapping her fingernails on the table, producing a hollow sound with each tap. I havent been with her for a full minute, and I already managed to piss her off. How the hell was I going to survive a relationship with this psychopath? “Yes, Im sorry. How was your day, baby? ” I smiled and asked, to which her tapping stopped. “Well, just another typical day at school, you know? I had one kid scheduled for a conversation, but he never showed up. Ill have to contact him to make sure hes okay, though. Im really worried about him, since hes feeling depressed. ” She raised her eyebrows in a sorrowful manner. You lying, two-faced bitch was all I could think to myself as I nodded and agreed with her, encouraging her to leave the kid alone, until he felt comfortable to talk about his situation. Normally I would have advised differently, but right now being depressed sounded way better than being near this lunatic. “So, are you looking for a new job? ” She pompously asked, taking a sip of coffee. I stared at her for a moment in confusion and when she saw that, she put down her mug and said: “You know? Because you got fired from your old job? Its such a shame, you really seemed to enjoy working there. But I believe youre going to make up for the mistake you made at your old job. I believe in you and will support you until the end Jakey, because thats what good girlfriends do. ” She smiled and reached across the table, putting her hand on mine. I smiled back, holding within me the urge to shout at her. We spent another twenty or so agonizing minutes talking about random things, when my phone buzzed on the table. I picked it up to read the message and noticed Maria greedily glancing at the screen. When I saw who the message was from, I silently started praying that Maria didnt see it, but my hopes sank when she spoke up again: “Jake, I thought weve been through this already. ” When I looked at her, she had her arms crossed and was frowning at me. “What do you mean? ” I played dumb, closing the message and putting the phone in my pocket. “You know what I mean. We agreed that having friends of the opposite sex is not right for someone who is in a relationship. And last I checked, Federica was a girl. ” “Maria, please. Federica has always been a good friend of mine. I cant just ditch her after all these years. ” “Jake, Im trying to be supportive, I really am. But its so hard to do so when youre constantly hurting me like this. ” Tears started welling in her eyes and her voice started to quiver, gradually becoming louder “I cant be supportive of it when all I can think of was that day when you left me to be with her! How am I supposed to believe that you wouldnt do it again? ” She was practically screaming at this point, tears streaming down her face, much to the bewildered glances of the other guests. She buried her face in her hands and started sobbing. “Maria, please stop. ” “No! I wont stop! ” She said between sobs, before slightly calming down and continuing “If you wont do anything about it, then well just have to go our own ways, Jake. But Im not sure what your path would entail. ” She stood up, picked up her purse and put it over her shoulder. “Maria, wait! Ill do whatever you want, please. ” I said. She looked at me with hesitation, wiping the tears and ruined makeup off her face, before sitting down and leaning on the table. She said: “Call her now. ” “What? ” “Call her and tell her never to contact you again. ” “Maria, I-“ “Call her! Or Im leaving. ” I glanced around the restaurant, realizing that most of the people were sneaking glances in our direction, moving their gazes away when they met with mine. “Well? ” Marias unrelenting gaze was on me so intently, that I felt like it would burn a hole in my head. I pulled out my phone and dialed Federicas number, with trembling hands. After two rings, she picked up. “Hey, J! ” She said jovially. “Hi, Federica. ” My somber greeting contrasted hers. “Is everything okay, Jake? ” She could immediately sense that something was wrong. Of course she could, even after a long time of not talking, she knew me better than I knew myself. “Jake, are you still there? ” She asked, when I failed to respond. Maria incessantly stared at me, slowly tapping her fingernails on the table again. “We cant be friends anymore, Federica. ” I spat out as quickly as I could, feeling uncomfortable with the words. “What? Jake, I dont understand. ” “Dont ever call me again. ” I said and hung up, before she could respond. I put my phone in my lap and stared at it, as it started to ring with Federicas name on the display. “Block her. ” Maria sternly said, still staring at me with her piercing look, her lips stiffening into a thin line. I declined Federicas call and did as Maria asked. I also blocked her on all social media and once it was done, I gently placed my phone on the table and looked Maria in the eye. Her expression had shifted entirely from an angry one to compassionate. She stared at me with what looked like pity, as she put her hand on mine again and said: “I know this was hard, baby. But it was the only right thing to do. You only need me in your life, no one else. I will make you happy, I promise. ” She tightened the grip on my hand and I returned it, giving her a vague smile. A moment later, she pulled back and leaned in her chair, as she said: “Now that we got that vermin out of the way, I wanted to talk more about a serious matter. ” Her face flashed with a wide grin, as she cheerily said: “Jakey, I think I should move in with you. ” I opened my mouth to say something, but I frankly didnt know if I should object, find an excuse or agree. “What do you think? ” She said as she took another sip from her mug. “Well, I dont know. I mean, maybe its not such a good idea right now. Im jobless after all, and when the landlord sees what you did to the apartment-“ “I thought youd be happy about us living together. ” “I would. I mean, I am. ” I awkwardly said. “Good. Then its settled. Ill bring my stuff around tomorrow. ” She took a sip of her coffee “Oh, and please try to clean up the apartment. The last time I came to your place it was a mess and I dont want to be welcomed with things that need cleaning. ” I smiled, imagining pummeling her over and over. “Im so excited, Jakey! ” Maria exclaimed. Sure as shit, Maria was there the next day. I had started cleaning and she was less than happy to see that the apartment was still a mess, despite the majority of if being taken care of. She was frustrated and started taking it out on me, calling me an incompetent half-man, but I ignored her remarks. This sort of life was not going to work. I had to find a way to turn the tables. Having Maria move in was agonizing. Not only did we spend a lot more time together, but I had to be careful about leaving my laptop unlocked, since I was sure shed go snooping around. Living with her was utterly unpredictable, too. Some days shed come back home in a great mood and would shower me with love and attention, while other days shed be irritated, scolding me and shouting over anything I did wrong. As much as I hated any kind of contact with her, I preferred the first option. The only good thing that came out of this was the sex. I was a lot rougher with her than usually and even though this was good for both my mental and sexual frustration, it was even better that Maria enjoyed it too, so she couldnt tell that it was my way of channeling anger. Or maybe she could, she just didnt care. Either way, the first few days of her moving in I barely had any time to spend alone and think about things, but as the days went by and she mentally started exhausting me, I started to consider ways to end all of this. One day, we went to the movies and decided wed grab dinner afterwards. While I was buying the tickets and popcorn, Maria sat in the back at a table drinking soda. “Jake, is that you? ” The young lady who worked there asked. I immediately recognized her as Helena, my high school classmate. “Helena, hi! So good to see you! ” I smiled “I didnt realize you were back in town. ” “Yeah, just working in-between before I got back on the next cruise, you know? ” She chuckled. “Well good for you. How is working on a cruise ship, anyway? ” “Great! Lots of work, but I like it. Plus, it really helps, because my little sister needs to have college funded and since our parents are gone…” She shrugged. “Im so sorry to hear that. ” “What about you? Is that your girlfriend back there? ” She shot Maria a glance and smiled. “Uh, yeah. ” I said, dodging a lengthier discussion about my psycho girlfriend. “Hey, Id love to talk more, but I got other people waiting here, so how about we catch up soon? ” She asked. I nodded, took my popcorn and went back. I noticed Maria staring in my direction intently with a serious expression on her face. “You sure took your time talking to that girl. ” She said. “Thats Helena. She and I went to high school. ” I said “She actually works as a waitress on a cruise ship, but takes a break between tours. ” “Sounds boring. ” Maria said, while staring at her phone. “Yeah, but it pays well. She wants to pay for her sisters college. ” “Whatever. Can we go see the movie now? ” I sensed Marias aggression, since she was rarely subtle when she got angry. I knew we would have a problem with this later and unsurprisingly, while we were in the restaurant eating dinner, Maria spoke up after being quiet for over an hour: “Jakey, do you love me? ” “Of course I love you, Maria. ” I said, reaching across the table to take her hand. “And are you planning on hurting me in any way? ” She asked, ignoring my hand. I brought my hand back and frowned, saying: “What? No, what would you say something like that? ” “Alright, good. ” She said as she took a bite of her food “Because you know, if something were to ever happen to me, it would be a bad thing. For you, I mean. And I really cant stand the thought of you getting hurt, baby. ” I pretended to pay attention to the content on my plate, while slicing my steak. I chose not to respond and we spent the remainder of the dinner in silence. I had a horrible gut feeling the whole night and the following morning when Maria left for work, but I couldnt really tell why. It just kept nagging at me, warning me about something. Maria came home later than usually that day and was in an unexpectedly good mood. I tried to stay on her good side for the remainder of the night. The next morning, I almost threw up my breakfast when I read the news. Movie theatre employee found dead. There was a picture of Helena on the headline. Although the details were not disclosed, it was stated in the article that Helena had been found dead near her apartment and that the police are actively searching for the killer. My first thought was, it must have been Maria, who else? But was she really capable of doing such a thing? Was she really going to such extreme lengths with her jealousy that she would kill anyone who even made mere small talk with me, even if it was a high school friend? Tears welled up in my eyes when I thought of Helenas younger sister, who was already without her parents and now lost her sister. It was really The stakes have been raised and I had to up the ante myself, if I wanted to have even a slight chance of making it out of this hell of a relationship. I spent the following days in cafes, pretending to look for work, while actually devising a plan to get Maria off my back. She was obviously smart and thought this through to the end, step by step. I knew that the only way for me to compete in any way was to play her game. But how could I do such a thing? I didnt have the mind of a psychopath, I didnt even know where to begin to set her up. The one thing I could do was bide my time and build trust with her, until she fell into a false sense of security. But what then? I could use a recorder to try and get her to confess everything, but my recording in court would be weak at best, against her DNA proof or whatever else she had in store. I spent hours every day planning and came up with nothing, so Id go home and wallow in my self-pity. This one day I came a little earlier from the café, around 2 pm and Maria still wasnt home, since she usually doesnt arrive until about 4. I was about to make lunch, when I heard the doorbell ring. I opened it and my eyes widened when I saw who was standing in front of me. “Hi, Jake. ” Federica grinned shyly. “Federica, what are you doing here? I told you not to contact me again. ” “Jake, you need to talk to me. What is going on? ” “Listen, you need to leave right now. ” I urged her. “Jake, weve known each other long enough for me to know when youre in serious trouble. Im not going until you tell me whats going on. ” I hesitated for a moment, afraid that Maria may be lurking right around the corner. Eventually I gestured for her to come on in. She complied and we went into the living room. She stopped in the middle of the room and spun around to face me, with a look of judgment on her face. “So? What is it? ” She asked. I sighed and looked down, shaking my head: “I really cant talk about it. ” “Hey, look at me. ” She took a step forward and put her hand on my cheek. The gesture disgusted me, as it painfully reminded me of something Maria would do. “Weve known each other for years and weve been through hell and high water. Whatever this is, Ill help you. I promise. I sighed once more and looked her in the eye. I really needed to tell someone, Ive been bottling it up for so long. “Its Maria. “What about her? ” She stepped back and looked at me curiously. “Shes blackmailing me. Shes got evidence against me for crimes I didnt even commit. I mean geez, she framed me and got me arrested a while back for drug possession. The girls a psycho! ” “Jesus. ” Federica said, now staring at me with wide eyes. “I have to do everything she tells me. ” I shrugged. “Well Jake, we cant just sit on it and let her have her own way. We have to find a way to-“ Federica started and her eyes trailed behind me, growing even wider. “Have to find a way to what? ” a female voice came from behind me. I spun around and there stood my girlfriend. She had a disturbing grin on her face stretched from ear to ear and she stared directly at Federica, with her shoulders tense. “Jakey, what is she doing here? ” Maria asked through her grin, turning her gaze towards me. “Maria, I can explain. Federica had nothing to do with this. ” I said, holding out my hand in a stop sign. Just then, my eyes fell on a glint in Marias hand. She was holding a knife. “Maria, baby. Lets just calm down here, alright? ” I stepped back in front of Federica. Maria took a daunting step forward, still grinning like a crazy person. As she did so, her step turned into a walk. “I told you to cut all ties with her, Jake. ” “Hey, Jake and I are leaving. ” Federica said, as she stood next to me “And were calling the police. ” Maria raised the knife and rushed at Federica while screaming. She fell on top of her, knocking over the coffee table and the decorations on top of it. “Maria, stop! ” I rushed and grabbed her from behind. She swung her knife and cut my forearm, making me recoil in pain. As I did so, I tripped on something and fell, hitting my head on the wall in the process. My vision got blurry and I struggled to regain my composure. Through my blurred vision I saw that Federica and Maria thrashed against each other, both girls screaming and then, it suddenly stopped. Federica gasped loudly in horror and it took me a moment that the knife had made its way into her chest. “I told you to leave him alone! Hes mine! Mine! MINE! ” With each sentence, Maria drove the blade into Federicas stomach, each new stab spraying blood all over the place. “Maria, no! ” I shouted, slowly propping myself and trying to stand up, but losing balance. Federica desperately tried to hold Maria back, but her strength was waning with each stab and in a matter of seconds, she stopped resisting altogether. Her arms fell limply next to her body and her head turned in my direction, her eyes staring vacantly, as blood slid from her mouth. That didnt stop Maria though, as she continued stabbing over and over with screams, making Federicas now lifeless body twitch at each stab. I rushed to Maria and tackled her. She screamed hysterically, demanding that I let her go so that she can ‘finish the whore. “Stop! Just stop, goddammit! ” I shouted and she seemed to break out of her hysteria, ceasing all struggle and staring at me, while panting. I took the knife from her limp hand and stood up, turning to face Federica. It was even worse than I assumed. My friend had so many stab wounds, that it was impossible to even count, some of them even going into her neck. A large pool of blood already formed around her body. I grabbed my head with both hands, panic overtaking me: “Oh god. Oh god, no. ” I said over and over. “Look what you did, Jake. ” Maria said in a calm tone. I turned to face her and saw her covered in blood from head to toe. She had a menacing look in her eye, as she stared directly at me. “Look where your selfishness got your friend. This is your fault! Why did you make me do it, Jake? Why? ” She became hysterical again, her mad look turning into a desperate one, as she started crying. “We have to go to the police. ” I said, panting myself. “Oh, really? ” Maria suddenly stopped sobbing “Your fingerprints are on that knife and youre covered in blood, Jake. If you go now, theres going to be enough evidence to convict you for life. Marijuana possession, then breaking your temporary restraining order, raping me and now killing your friend. You really think its a good idea to go to the police, you stupid fucking idiot? Huh? ” I looked at the knife and then at Federicas lifeless body once more. Tears formed in my eyes, at the sight of my best friend being gone in an instant, just like that. “Well, Jake? ” Maria demanded “If you want, I can call the police. I can easily pretend to cry. ” She buried her face in her hands and said while weeping: “It was horrible, officer! I tried to stop him, but he pushed me away and just continued stabbing and stabbing and stabbing. He has hit me before and I was too afraid to leave, because I didnt know what he was capable of! ” She sobbed violently for a moment, before stopping and looking up at me with a satisfied grin on her face. “So? What do you want to do, Jakey? ” She asked calmly. I closed my eyes and dropped the knife. The rest of the day was a blur. Maria and I spent a long time cleaning the apartment, until it was seemingly spotless. I left the living room at one point to wash my hands and when I came back, the knife was gone. It was foolish of me to leave it with her, because now she just had extra evidence to use against me. As for Federica, Maria took care of her. She carried the dead body into the bathroom and brought a hacksaw. After what felt like hours of listening to agonizing hacking and snapping, Maria left the apartment with a few full trash bags and was gone for hours. I was pretty much on autopilot by then, just cleaning the remainder of the mess. When Maria came back, she hugged me and said: “Shhh, everything will be alright, Jakey. Well get through this. We only need each other. Why dont you sit down and relax? ” I complied and slumped onto the sofa, exhausted physically and mentally. I threw my head backwards and closed my eyes, while Maria sat on the floor next to me, stroking my hand gently. I was so tired. “I know you didnt mean to hurt me, Jakey. ” She said “I know you love me. But I still have to punish you. ” I felt unimaginably sharp, burning pain on my hand and I screamed, instantly opening my eyes and pulling away from Maria. What I saw made me scream even more, not so much in pain, but in terror. The little finger on my left hand was missing, blood running from the stump. I looked at Maria and saw her holding my bloodied finger in one hand and in the other, a pair of kitchen shears, stained with blood. I stood up, holding my hand, the pain only now starting to fully get to me. “What did you do? ” I shouted, taking a step back. “Jake, dont move, youll get blood everywhere again and we just finished cleaning! ” “Call an ambulance! ” I was in full-blown panic by now, but Maria seemed unphased by the whole situation. “You knew this was going to happen. ” She said calmly “I told you to cease all contact with Federica, but you wouldnt listen. ” “We need to call an ambulance. ” I said, panting and already covered in blood all the way down to my elbows “They might still be able to reattach it. ” Maria seemed to get pissed off even more at this, but a moment later she shrugged and said: “Okay, Jake. Youre right. Maybe they can reattach it. Go and take it there! ” She opened the window and chucked my finger out, much to my horror. She sat down on the sofa and pulled her cellphone out of her pocket, as if nothing happened, so I took that opportunity to run outside and look for my missing finger. After an hour of unsuccessful searching, I started to get dizzy and decided to visit the hospital instead. The whole time while I was being treated by the doctors, my desperation was turning into hot-boiling anger. I was beyond mad and wanted revenge. I wanted revenge for Federica, for Helena, for my finger. If there was one thing Maria had that could be used against her, it was her short temper. I had to use it to my advantage and an idea started to clearly form in my mind. We were at home, eating dinner. I clumsily fumbled with my fork, trying to hold it steadily with my mutilated hand. Getting used to living without a little finger may not seem like a big deal, but it impacts your life more than youd think. Not to mention that your grip becomes a lot weaker without the finger. I was going through bouts of depression daily, but I kept my eyes on one thing – destroying Maria. It fueled me and motivated me to continue living, until she was either dead or in prison. And whichever one it was, it would happen tonight. “So, I have something to tell you. ” She said, as she took a bite of her food. “Oh, yeah? What is it? ” I asked, staring at my plate. She put down her fork and knife and inhaled deeply. She said: “I know youre probably not ready for this, but um…” “But what? ” I asked, getting a little impatient. My initial thought was that she would demand to get married. “I think I may be pregnant. ” She said, awaiting my response. I swallowed, trying not to show any distress. She was fucking with me, I was sure of it. Did she sense what I was about to do? I couldnt let her fuck with my head. “Well, thats too bad. ” I said, taking another bite of my food, as if she had just told me the most mundane thing ever. I looked up at her and her expression of curiosity turned into a frown. “Excuse me? ” She asked with a raised tone. “Yeah, its a shame, because I have something to tell you, too. ” I laid down my silverware and said, looking her in the eye “I met a girl. ” She stood up, knocking over the chair she was sitting on and said: “You what? Who is she? ” “Maria, calm down. Getting hysterical wont help here. ” “What do you mean calm down? Tell me the name of the girl so I can kill her! ” “You mean like you killed Federica? And Helena? ” I picked up my silverware once more and took another bite of my food “You think I didnt know about that? You killed an innocent woman just because she happened to talk to me while I was buying popcorn. She was working to put her little sister through college, you murdering bitch! ” I raised my tone at the last sentence, feeling the rage taking me over once more. Maria looked at me with wide eyes, before continuing: “They deserved to die. And Ill do it to every woman that comes close to you! Youre mine, Jake! MINE! ” “I know. ” I calmly sighed “I know. Thats why on the night you killed Federica, I went to the police. ” Her eyes widened even more, but I continued: “I told them everything. About how you blackmailed me with false accusations of rape, how you killed Federica and probably Helena and how you cut off my finger. Theyre listening to us right now. ” I unbuttoned my shirt and revealed the wires which the police officers have attached to me. The door burst open with a loud bang and armed officers rushed inside: “FREEZE! GET ON THE GROUND AND PUT YOUR HANDS BEHIND YOUR HEAD! ” They shouted. Maria spun around to look at them and then faced me, with a glint of such anger and hatred, that it actually made me feel palpable fear. She grabbed the knife and overturned the table with a loud scream. “IM WARNING YOU TO STOP! ” One of the cops shouted, but Maria ignored them. She ran right at me and as she was about to stab me, I jumped on the ground and covered my head and a series of loud bangs filled the air, with ear-splitting amplitude. “CEASE FIRE! ” One of the officers shouted and I dared to look up. Maria was on the ground next to me, strewn sideways, riddled with bullets. Her eyes were wide and her mouth agape, as blood drooled out. “You… promised…” She barely managed to utter, before letting out a gasp and ceasing all movement entirely. “Hey, you okay? ” The police officers helped me up and the rest of the night was a blur of being interrogated in the police station. The night I went to the station I told them about everything and even though I was initially a suspect, they wanted to kill two birds with one stone, so I agreed to cooperate and help them convict Maria. They wired me and monitored me closely in the following days. The officers got enough evidence from the recording to confirm everything I said was true and let me go. The autopsy performed on Maria revealed that she was indeed, pregnant, but I felt no pity for that fucking baby. For a while, I expected some evidence to turn up in the police station which would accuse me of rape, like Maria swore, but that never happened, which got me to the conclusion that she was probably bluffing the whole time. I still have PTSD to this day and often wake up seeing Maria with a knife or kitchen shears, standing over my bed. I stopped dating too, and Im not sure Ill ever be able to get back into it. With the immense guilt I felt for allowing Federica and Helena to die, I turned to the bottle and stopped looking for a job altogether. One thing is for sure. Maria is gone, but Ill never be the same again.

What About Love Movie streams. What about love movie stream reddit. If a girl wants you alone this bad nobody will ever see you again 😀😁😂🤣. Such a great amazing romantic love song! Can't believe it only has 37,000 views. What About Love Movie stream.nbcolympics. Another heartfelt cover ❤️. God I remember when this was the era of Heart. They were so great at this stage.

80's fans, there's an awesome 80's inspired band today called Fire Tiger. What About Love Movie stream new. Ill never forget it. The day I subscribed to unimaginable sorrow. I didnt know what I was doing. I know I cant be blamed for it. I was young and naïve. “Here Danny this is how you play! You prick your finger like this, and then you write your name with the blood, fold it up, make your wish, and burn it in the candle. ” Came 10-year-old Marks voice. I watched as he held the paper out over the candle that sat centered in the middle of our sloppily drawn pentagram. “Here you try. ” He handed me a small piece of ripped paper. I never considered what the consequences could be. “What did you wish for Mark? ” I asked trying to figure something out. “If I tell you it wont come true. ” I shouldve known that. Thats how birthday wishes work to. After some careful consideration I decided to wish that Zack would get hurt super badly. Zack was my school bully and I hated him. I pricked my finger with the needle and wrote my name with the small amount of blood. I held it over the candle and only released it when the flame began to burn my finger. A few weeks later Zack was in a horrible car accident. Both his parents and sister were killed, and he was left in a wheelchair. I had wanted Zack to get hurt, but not like this. His family didnt deserve any of that. I was traumatized by the incident, but I never told anyone that it was my wish. I Asked Mark if his wish came true and he got mad at me and stopped talking to me. In my head that confirmed it. I decided I would never mess with this stuff again. Years later, during college I met Jackie. She was curt, matter of fact, blunt. She dressed in loose jeans and dirty flannels, giving the image that she didnt care about her appearance. I really didnt care for her as a person, bit was forced to work with her on a project regarding the intricacies of modern art. I was only taking an art class an elective because I enjoyed drawing, but my major was Computer Science. She was okay to work with and did her part well enough. I managed to graduate with an associates degree and got a decent job working for a large semi-conductor company. “Happy one-year anniversary Danny. Make sure to check the company website and make your 10 hours of vacation are added. ” My bosss voice conveyed no congratulatory tone. He handed me a cupcake with a “one” shaped candle and walked away from desk. I finished work for the day and decided to stop for some coffee on my way home. I wanted to get the deck re-painted before the sun went down and needed an extra kick after a long day. I was waiting for my Coffee when I heard my name. “Danny? Is that you Danny? ” Came a female voice. I turned and found myself looking at a rather pretty girl about my age. She seemed familiar but I couldnt a figure it out. “Yes, do I know you? ” I asked with no small amount of suspicion. She laughed in a manner I found rather cute. “Yes, you do. ” She stated flatly, waiting for me to recognize her. After a moment she sighed. “Its Jackie. Im Jackie from college. Remember the super boring art project? ” She inquired. I was stunned, and apparently my face showed it. “Pick your jaw up, you look like an idiot, ” she teased with a laugh. We both got our coffee and sat at a table to catch up. When we decided to leave, I worked up some courage and asked her for her number. “Oh, I get it, now youre into me, but in college I wasnt good enough for you? ” She teased with a gleam in her eye. I shrugged apologetically and decided to play her game right back. “To be fair, in college you dressed like a bum. Acted like it to if I remember correctly, ” I fired back with a smirk. I was sifting through my memories, trying to remember if she had ever showed any interest in me. She sat up in her chair for a moment with a look of surprise, and then settled back down, resting her chin on her fist. “Touché, ” she conceited. A small smile appeared on her lips. “Hand me your phone. I think that I would like to see you again after all. ” I couldnt help but feel a little flattered. Again, I wore my emotions on my sleeve, and she saw right through me. “Your blushing, ” She stated. I could feel my cheeks get a bit hotter. She giggled that cute giggle again, and with that we said our goodbyes and headed our separate ways. We continued dating for some time. Things were going incredibly well. We spent many evenings out together, frequenting bars and clubs, or sitting at home, watching movies and shows with just each other as company. We decided she would move into my apartment, as it was larger and closer to her work. To commemorate the occasion, we got a kitten. Despite Jackies tomboyish nature, she insisted that we name it Mittens. I avoided using the name at every possible chance, preferring just to call it cat. I could feel second hand embarrassment every time she would say its name in her baby voice. It was a few months later that the big news came. Jackie was pregnant. I was overjoyed. I was scared. I was happy. I was sad. Emotions flowed through me like a river, but they eventually stabilized, and I felt nothing but excitement. While the pregnancy was not planned, we were financially okay, and I was planning to propose anyway. I had a dream that night. A lone candle burns in a dark room. The flame grows larger and begins to stutter. From the flames a piece of torn paper emerges. The paper floats wistfully into the air, unfolding. Written on blood on the paper is the word “Danny. ” A white flash. A car is driving through a four way stop light. They have the green. They start driving and are immediately struck in the side by a large SUV that ran a red. Two dead adults in the front. A dead young girl in the back. Zack, unconscious and bleeding in the back, legs crushed. An unfamiliar young boy stands next to the ruined car, staring at me, his hands coated in blood. I woke to up a loud booming in the hallway. I looked to the door as the pounding approached. “Rooaar, I am wifezilla! ” Jackies voice rang out as she entered the room dressed in sweats with her hair frizzy and unkempt. I smiled as I looked at her, my dark dream fading into the back of my mind as the woman I loved filled me with light. I decided this was the moment. “Well, actually you arent Wifezilla, ” I said to her as I casually reached under the bed and grabbed the ring from out of her line of sight. I could almost feel her gaze piercing the back of my head. “However, ” I continued as I dropped to one knee in-front of her, “I would like you to be. Jackie, you have made me the happiest man alive, and know that sounds cliché but I dont know how else to word it. I cant wait any longer. Will you marry me? ” I opened the black velvet box, revealing a sparkling diamond ring. She fell to her knees with me and gave me a resounding, tear filled “Yes. ” The baby was born nine months later, healthy as could be. Soon after we were happily married. We bought a new house together, a nice place to start our family together. The cat had a hard time adapting and kept peeing in random places, but after a few months started to use the litter box again. During that time, we shared many secrets and shames, and she became the first one I ever told of how I had wished for Zack to be hurt. She had hugged me and said there was no way it could be my fault, and our life together moved on. “Vroom here comes the airplane, ”I said playfully as I tried to get Ethan to eat his food. He smiled happily until the food entered his mouth. His face scrunched and he began crying loudly. I figured I wouldnt like mashed carrot either. After picking him up and calming him down I decided to try one more time. I placed the baby food on the table beside me and tried to feed him. He screamed again, and I heard glass shatter. I looked down and saw the baby food on the ground, shattered glass and orange mush flung all over the floor. I mustve bumped the table? It was the only explanation. He was just old enough now that he started to sleep in the crib. He showed incredible dexterity and was able to climb out the crib if we didnt raise the gate correctly. He did not like the crib. He cried every night unless he fell asleep with us. We let him lay with us until he was asleep, and then would carefully transfer him to his crib. In the middle of the night I woke to my door creaking open. I strained my eyes in the dark, trying to see what opened it, but it was useless. Quick as a dart I turned on my bedside lamp only to find Ethan in the doorway. My heartbeat began to normalize when I realized there was no danger. Upon returning him to his crib I noticed that somehow, the gate had been lowered. By the time Ethan was two years old he was finally sleeping in his own bed. On this particular night we had decided to stay up late to watch a movie together. Ethan snuggled with Jackie, and we watched Pixars newest movie as a family. Ethan pointed to the floor at his sippy cup and looked back up at Jackie. She set him down to go get it when he accidentally stepped on the cats tail. Mittens back arched, and with a loud hiss she scratched Ethans arm before darting off into another room. Ethan cried loudly, a small amount of blood seeping through the shallow wound. After some comforting and a bandage, we were able to calm him and send him to sleep. In the middle of the night we were woken by a loud, violent yowl. There was a crash, another loud yowl, and then nothing. Jackie and I both jumped out of bed and ran to see what was happening. In the kitchen we found Ethan sitting, drinking happily from his sippy cup. Not four feet from him was Mittens. I heard Jackie stifle a gasp. Mittens neck was turned at an impossible angle, clearly broken. A small amount of blood dripped from her mouth. We looked for intruders but found no sign of forced entry. We never had an explanation. I suspected Ethan, but Jackie wouldnt hear of it. Ethan was seven now. He was in the middle of second grade. He had been doing well in school and was learning to write. We received a call from his teacher, Mrs. Connie. We were told he written a rather inappropriate story and were asked for a parent teacher conference. When we arrived, we were told that Ethans behavior had begun to degrade. He was starting to lose friends because he was being mean to them. We told the teacher that at home Ethan acted as normal as ever. She handed us his sloppily written story: I have a cat. Her name is Mittens. Mittens is nice to me. Mittens is soft. One day Mittens was mean to me, so I gave myself to the other me, and he made Mittens go away. The story sent shivers down my spine and all but confirmed what I had already suspected. Jackie only scoffed at the idea of her angel doing something so brutal. Besides it wouldnt even be physically possible, given his age at the time, right? We thanked Mrs. Connie for her time and headed home. Once home, we sat Ethan down to have a talk about his story. “Ethan, ” I started, “Did you write this story? ” I handed the paper to him. He looked it over and nodded up at me, with his big child eyes gleaming with life and energy. “Did Mrs. Connie show you my story? ” He asked. I nodded to him. “I told her not to. She wasnt supposed to. Now I want Mrs. Connie to go away. ” He crossed his arms and pouted. “Thats no way to talk about a teacher. Mrs. Connie is only there to help you. Ethan, who is the other you? ” I wanted answers fast. My child was possibly suffering from mental illness and I wanted to put an end to it as soon as possible. Ethans demeanor seemed to change with the subject, his eye glazing over, losing that childish look and adopting the gaze of someone who had lived a millennia. “There is no other me. Its only a story. ” The voice sounded like his, but the rhythm was different, almost old. “Ethan, I need you to be honest with me. ” I refused to relent. “There is no other me! ” Ethan shouted with surprising authority. Ethan eyes suddenly conveyed murderous intent. Ice cold dread shot through my body. He got down from the couch and walked to his room, slamming the door behind him. I looked at Jackie, “What the hell was that? ” She shrugged, visibly shaken by the ordeal. Ethan didnt come down for the rest of the night. Jackie received a call from the school the next morning. Connie had been found dead in her classroom. She hung herself from the ceiling, found by one of the kids that would come in early for extra help. Jackie told me she tried to have a sit down with Ethan about suicide, but he would only sit silent. Right in the middle of their conversation he just got up and walked into his room, shutting the door behind himself. It went on like this for weeks. Ethan wanted nothing to do with us. He would still go to school, eat and do everything required of him, but without a word. Tonight, I was up to get a late-night snack in the middle of the night. I walked past Ethans room and heard something. I put my ear to the door. Whispering? “Make them go away. Make them both go away. No, its wrong. They are nice to us. No! They make us do things we dont want to do. They get us in trouble. Let me make them go away. Just like Mrs. Just like Mittens. ” I lost my balance and stumbled, making a small thump on the floor. The whispering stopped. Ethans door slowly cracked open. I was terrified. From the barely cracked door I could see one of Ethans eyes staring intently at me, wrapped in empty darkness. “Hey bud, Im just on my way to get a snack, would you like something? ” My voice was a little shaky. Ethan stared with his single visible eye for a moment more before ever so slowly shutting his door. I shivered as goosebumps coated my body, my appetite suddenly gone. I returned to my room and appraised Jackie of what I heard. She sat up in bed and listened as I told her my suspicions of mental illness. Jackie only nodded, finally relenting to me that she did not want to believe that our child might be a sociopath. As I talked to her about options I watched as her face suddenly drained of blood, her eyes focusing behind me. I turned to find Ethan standing in the doorway. When had he opened the door? He stepped into the room, impossibly making no noise at all. The door shut behind him, affected by an unseen force. “There will be no mental help. ” He stated flatly. “I am not a sociopath. ” He looked at Jackie. “Ethan did not kill Mittens, I did. ” He looked to me. “And I also killed Mrs. ” It was startling to hear such words, and such confidence conveyed in the voice of a little boy. He stared with dead eyes from Jackie, and back to me. The door opened behind him, and he walked silently back to his room, again shutting the door behind him. Jackie and I were frozen in mute shock, both horrified by what our child was doing. We stayed up the rest of the night, discussing new options. We opted for church. We wouldnt tell him, we would simply show up. But the next day Ethan was back to normal. He was talkative and seemed to have no recollection of what had happened. He attended church with us happily, and even joined in the singing sessions. During this time of peace, I decided to start some research into the occult. Possession, curses, and even voodoo. The local library had a surprising amount of literature pertaining to all things supernatural. For the first week or so I read a lot of interesting things and more often than not found myself reading simply because it was fascinating. I was will flipping through a particularly old leather volume, aptly named Ritualia, when I saw an illustration that made my breath catch in my throat. It was a simple drawing. A single candle, in the middle of a pentagram, a piece of paper burning in the flame. Memories of my childhood flooded through my vision. The guilt of Zacks dead parents, and his paralysis. I gulped, and read the passage beneath the illustration: The Ritual of Desire: Simply draw a pentagram, place a lit candle in the middle, and burn parchment with your name written in blood. Then you may state your desire. Be forewarned, the simplicity of this ritual betrays its price. Should your desire be answered, the being behind the veil will extract the price of the firstborn. For the firstborn to be returned into the custody of our world, the one who states their desire must forfeit their life, or the life of a loved one. An exorcism may also work, but no such research exists to back up this claim. This was it. I found exactly what I was looking for. I could find no author or credit otherwise anywhere within the book. When that thing returned to Ethans body, I would be ready. I returned to the church that evening before heading home. I found Father David sitting at a desk in a back room, sifting through various papers. I did not know him well, having only been going to his church about two weeks, and only having two face to face interactions with him. He welcomed me warmly and asked what I could do for him. I stumbled for the correct words. “Father, if you believe in god and heaven, then you must also believe in the devil, and hell, right? ” I questioned. “Of course. Lucifer tempts us everyday and it is our duty to believe in the lord to protect us. ” He explained. “And demons to then? And the rituals used to contact them? To ask favors of them? ” Father Davids smile vanished, and he stood up from his chair, eyeing me now with a look of suspicion and fear. Before he could speak, I began talking. I explained everything to him, from the incident with the candle, Zacks accident, and all the strange and terrifying incidents with Ethan. I told him of the book I found in the library, and its suggestions. During my explanation of the situation, Fathers gaze transformed from fear and disgust, to stone cold determination. Finally, I stopped talking, waiting for a response. “Tonight, ” Father David started, “We do the exorcism tonight. Everyday is another day he could hurt you or anyone else. ” I was caught off guard, but I was not about to argue with him. I watched as he grabbed a few items. A large, ancient looking bible, a large silver crucifix, and an ornately decorated glass bottle filled with water. In the back of my mind, I hoped Jackie wouldnt be mad at me. I walked in the front door first. I was going to tell Jackie what was going on before I invited Father David in. I didnt have the chance. The house was dark, save the light of the silent TV, casting long shadows throughout the room. Jackie was on the couch, her knees up to her chest, her hands hidden under her crossed arms. Her expression conveyed pure terror. She looked at me with both relief and fear. Her eyes darted around, looking for something. Where was Ethan? “Church dad, really. ” Came the voice of child. Ethan entered the living room from the kitchen. He walked into the living room, his strut signifying that this territory belonged to him. Jackie let out a pained sob. In the darkness before I had not noticed the tears running down her face. Ethan walked in front of the TV, the glow giving his facial features a sickening white look, fringed with deep shadows. He held something up before his eyes, carefully examining it. It caught the light on a strange, reflective way and I felt my stomach turn as I recognized Jackies wedding ring, still on the finger. My voice lowered to a growl. “What have you done? ” I whispered a tone more threatening than I thought myself capable of. Ethan only smiled at me and dropped the finger on the ground. I took a step back and flung the front door open. “Father its happening now! ” I yelled into the darkness outside. Ethans smile disappeared, betraying his surprise. Father David busted through the door, his crucifix now on a silver chain around his neck, bible open in one hand, holy water in the other. Before anyone could respond Father splashed the water onto Ethan, who fell to the ground and scooted away from the priest as fast as possible until he hit the wall. Again, the priest splashed him with the water, reciting words from the bible in Latin. After a minute of small splashes of water followed by Latin passages from the bible Father David looked to me, “Quickly we must restrain him, this wont work for long. ” Through strange snarling noises Ethan began to laugh, but it was quickly put to a stop when Father David splashed a large amount of holy water on him. I grabbed a nearby lasso from Ethans toy box. It may have been a childs toy, but rope was rope and this would due. I quickly restrained him while he was stunned from the constant stream of water. “Please Ethan, come back to us. ” I whispered in his ear as I tied his arms behind his back. I stood up when the job was finished. The priest used the last of his water, and then dropped the empty bottle, replacing it with the silver crucifix. Long, powerful phrases boomed from Father Davids voice. He held the crucifix inches from Ethans face, shouting holy phrases at him. The commanding tone of his voice could not be mistaken. I rushed to Jackies side. She was holding her left hand to her chest, crusted blood covered the front of her shirt. I took her hand and gently inspected the wound. She had no ring finger, only a fleshy wound of torn skin and meat. I met her eyes with mine and smiled. I would be her strength. I used the sleeve of my shirt to wrap the wound and contain the bleeding, kissing her forehead when I was finished. I looked at her a moment, enjoying the silence with just me and her. I perked up. Why was it silent. I turned quickly around to see Ethan standing over Father David, who was now on the ground, clutching his crucifix to his heart his face still wrought with determination. Blood seeped freely from his mouth. In his hand Ethan held a long, glistening mass of red and pink. I realized with horror that is was Father Davids tongue. Ethan, now panting, and covered in more sweat than holy water, bent down and picked up the ornate bottle. He smashed it against the wall shattering it, leaving a razor-sharp protrusion in his hand. “Ethan no! ” I shouted as a leapt up. It was to late. Ethan slammed the razor glass in Father Davids throat, burying it nearly six inches deep. I fell to my knees. I felt Jackie embrace me from behind. It was an embrace motivated of pure love, and hapless sorrow. She whispered to me, as we both watched Ethan slam the glass over and over again into Father Davids throat, now a mess a blood and flesh, “I read Ritualia years ago, when Ethan first started exhibiting strange behavior, ” She explained. I felt her lips kiss the side of my head as she rested on my back. “I know you saw it to, and thats why you brought the priest. I know what has to be done. ” Those words shattered any sense of hope I had left. The color left the world, and even Ethans terrible acts seemed numb before my eyes. I couldnt stop her. I couldnt will my body to move. I watched as she leaned down and picked up a piece of the shattered glass, placing it in my hand and wrapping my fingers around it. She moved in front of me and placed a palm on my cheek, looking lovingly into my eyes. She picked up my hand with the glass and brought it to her neck. “You have to be the one to do it. ” She said softly. “Please, ” she pleaded “No, ” I whispered back, “I…I cant. ” She smiled softly. “You have to, or we all die. Theres no more time. ” Ethan stopped stabbing Father David, and looked at us, noticing what was happening. “No! ” Came two voices from Ethans mouth. He started towards us, and I looked back at Jackie. She was still smiling at me. I couldnt stop the tears. They just flowed, unrestrained. I didnt understand how there could be so many tears. I laid Jackies body down, clutching her head into my chest as I listened to her final breaths leave her body. I stayed like that for hours, sobbing loudly, my entire world, crumbling around me as I held her. Eventually I couldnt cry anymore. It was as if all my emotion had left my body. Everything was numb. I looked around my living room. It was a as if a tornado had come through. The sun had come up at some point, but everything was grey. There was no color left in the world. I gently laid Jackie down and moved to examine Ethan where he had fallen. No heartbeat. The possession had proven to much for his frail body. I walked upstairs and grabbed my gun, loading a single round into the chamber. These are my final words, as I sit in my living room, surrounded by the body of my soulmate and our child, and the innocent man who tried to help. Dont play with rituals. Dont play Bloody Mary. Dont play with Ouija boards. You never know what might be real.

What About Love Movie stream new albums. I love this song it's my favorite 😀.

 

4.7/ 5stars

0 comentarios